2013 Comprehensive NFL Preview

NFL-LogoLast month I previewed each division (click on the division names’ links to read them all), giving detailed reasons why your favorite teams will finish either first or dead freaking last in their respective divisions.

Today I will give you all a sense of who will win what, from this season’s Super Bowl winners to the “Who Will Be the First Coach to Get His Ass Fired” Award.  With that, let us proceed…


AFC Least: Patriots

AFC North: Bengals

AFC South: Texans

AFC West: Broncos

Wild Cards: Steelers, Ravens

AFC Champions: Bengals


NFC East: Giants

NFC North: Packers

NFC South: Saints

NFC West: 49ers

Wild Cards: Falcons, Cowboys

NFC Champions: 49ers

Super Bowl Champions: 49ers

Other Awards

Most Valuable Player: Colin Kaepernick

Offensive Player of the Year: Adrian Peterson

Defensive Player of the Year: LaMarr Woodley

Offensive Rookie of the Year: Giovani Bernard

Defensive Rookie of the Year: Jarvis Jones

Coach of the Year: Sean Payton (Seeing NFL Commissioner/Playa Hater/Punk Ass Roger Goodell hand Payton this award will be “Must-See” TV…)

“Who Will Be the First Coach to Get His Ass Fired” Award: Rex Ryan (that shit was waaaay too easy…)


One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s